Additional Resources

Books

The Smart Stepfamily by Ron Deal

Blended Families by Maxine Marsolini

Raising Children in Blended Families by Maxine Marsolini

God Breathes on Blended Families by Moe and Paige Becnel

Saving Your Second Marriage Before It Starts by Drs. Les & Leslie Parrott

Step Family Survival Guide by Natalie Gillespie

The Good Divorce by Dr. Constance Ahrons

 

Websites

Designing Dynamic Stepfamilies  |  Gordon & Carrie Taylor  |  www.designingdynamicstepfamilies.com

Smart Stepfamilies  |  Ron Deal  |  www.smartstepfamilies.com

InStep Ministries  |  Jeff & Judy Parziale  |  www.instepministries.com

Laugh Your Way To a Better Marriage  |  Mark Gungor  |  www.laughyourway.com

Stronger Families  |  www.strongerfamilies.org

Better Marriages  |  www.bettermarriages.org

Remarriage Works  |  www.remarriageworks.com

The Blended and Step Family Resource Center  |  www.blendedfamilyresourcecenter.com

Love-Wise.com  |  Bill and Pam Farrel  |  www.Love-Wise.com

National Stepfamily Resource Center   |   www.stepfamilies.info

The Stepfamily Foundation  |  www.stepfamily.org

Step Carefully  |  www.stepcarefully.com

Rebuilding Families  |  www.rebuildingfamilies.net

Blending A Family  |  www.blendingafamily.com

Bonus Families  |  www.bonusfamilies.com

Marriage Team (marriage coaching)  |  www.marriageteam.org

Crown Financial (financial)  |  www.crown.org

Dave Ramsey (financial)  |  www.daveramsey.com